Skip to main content

National Awards of Excellence

National Awards of Excellence


EMS World and the National Association of Emergency Medical Technicians (NAEMT) proudly present the 2023 National EMS Awards of Excellence.

EMS World and NAEMT established the National EMS Awards of Excellence program to recognize outstanding achievements in the field. This esteemed program has become the gold standard of accomplishment in the EMS profession.

The 2023 nomination period is now closed.

The 2022 Awards of Excellence Winners can be viewed here.


Thank You to Our Sponsors

Excellence Award Sponsors