Image
/sites/default/files/2018-03/EMS_World_2017_0007_2.JPG

Feel free to contact us with any questions about the meeting.

Registration Desk

877-878-3153

EMSWorldExpo@hmpglobal.com

Press Contact

Members of the press may wish to provide pre-show and post-show coverage of EMS World Expo. Badges will be issued to reporters, editors, freelance writers, and photographers working for publications and other media. These badges will allow entry to both the exhibits and conference sessions.

For press passes, please contact:

Kelly McCurdy
Vice President, Marketing and Public Relations
610-560-0500 x4304
pr@hmpholdings.com

Exhibits/Sponsorships:

Deanna Morgan - Central
901-759-1241
Deanna@EMSWorld.com

 

John Heter - West
503-889-8609
John@EMSWorld.com

 

Thomas Greve - Northeast
201-358-0751
Tom@EMSWorld.com

 

Ann Romens - Southeast
262-473-9229
Ann@EMSWorld.com

 

John Humenick - Associate Account Manager
610-560-0500 x4147
Jhumenick@EMSWorld.com

Marketing:

Maggie Pajak
Director of Marketing
610-560-0500 x4235
mpajak@hmpglobal.com

 

Jeff Slipek
Marketing Communications Manager
610-560-0500 x4166
jslipek@hmpglobal.com